IACIS Lifetime Members

The Lifetime Membership Award is one held in the highest regard by the International Association of Computer Investigative Specialists (IACIS). Our Lifetime Members have demonstrated exceptional volunteerism and contribution towards the betterment of IACIS over years of service.

This page provides just a glimpse of their selfless dedication and the impact they made to the field of digital forensics and the safety of their communities worldwide. Find out more about what makes each of them special by clicking on their profiles below!

Rob AttoeRob Attoe
Thomas ReinertThomas Reinert
Lisa CalareseLisa Calarese
Dan PurcellDan Purcell
Dewey WatkinsDewey Watkins
Doug ElrickDoug Elrick
Ed MooreEd Moore
Jim DibbleJim Dibble
Jimmy WegJimmy Weg
Joe DukeJoe Duke
Keith LockhartKeith Lockhart
Kevin StengerKevin Stenger
Mark McCoyMark McCoy
Mark WhiteMark White
Patrick WinklerPatrick Winkler
Stephen ChoyStephen Choy
Steve WhalenSteve Whalen
Vern MeighenVern Meighen
Bill CraneBill Crane
Bob WeitershausenBob Weitershausen
Dean ChatfieldDean Chatfield

End of Watch

IACIS acknowledges the contributions of the following Lifetime Members who have passed on:

  • Will Docken
  • John Mellon
  • Roland Lascola